A New Venture and a Unique Trip Down Memory Lane!

Just finished my first junior fiction novel and what an experience it was!

Based loosely on real life, I guess you could also say that the process also acted as a kind of personal as well as literary therapy.

It was certainly a delightful walk through the past, something I usually tend to avoid – although I’m now at a loss to say why.

For those wonderful people who took the time to assist me with naming my literary cat, I have established a free kindle download period starting on Monday, 5th of October and running for 5 days.

Please take a look at what you all helped to create – plus I would appreciate it if you would leave a review for the book on Amazon.

So! I am very proud to present ………..

‘Merry Christmas’! The box Mum was holding was bare, no brightly coloured paper, no ribbons, no bows, not even a card. Just a plain cardboard box.
That moved!
My life was about to change forever.

http://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_noss?url=search-alias%3Daps&field-keywords=helen+velikans

 

Leave a Reply

